Grace was created to give fans of Jeff Buckley a chance to experience his music live. His life was cut far too short and most of his fans never got the chance to see him in person. His music lives on and his popularity has only increased over time.

Tony Bernardo - Vocals, Guitar
Jon Fisher - Drums
Josh Hirst - Bass
Lucas Solórzano - Lead Guitar

Read More


Laudable Footer

Are you on the list?

Sign-up and be the first to know about upcoming concerts and special events.

Behind The Scenes

Connect on Social

crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram